2021 cricket season in pictures: Part 1 – May

Here is part one of our pictorial review of the 2021 Cornwall Cricket League season, starting with May.

Club featured in this part are Truro, Newquay, Roche, Pencarrow, Foxhole, Tideford, Werrington, St Austell, Grampound Road, Gorran, St Erme, St Just, St Newlyn East, Paul, Lanhydrock, Helston, Wadebridge and Callington.

Pictures: Colin Bradbury / Cornwall Sports Media

Leave a Reply