2021 cricket season in pictures: Part 3 – July

Here is part three of our pictorial review of the 2021 Cornwall Cricket League season: next up is July.

Club featured in this part are Lanhydrock, St Erme, Newquay, Paul, Truro, Perranporth, Redruth, St Austell, St Blazey, Tideford, Grampound Road, Bugle and Roche.

Pictures: Colin Bradbury / Cornwall Sports Media

Leave a Reply